Whats Coming Up

Haven’t been posting much lately, but for good reason. First off, I’ve been promoted (meaning more beer/brewing money) which has led to me being busier with work and second, a decent part of my time has been spent looking for a place to live.

That being said, I have some fun things coming up soon that I wanted to let everyone know about:

  • 2 big homebrew projects: Burton Union System and Real Ale System
  • Beer Blogger’s Conference 10: Yep, I will be heading to BBC 10 in November. I hope to have a post previewing my trip and then be sure check out the blog and Twitter during the course of the weekend.
  • Beer Reviews: New Glarus, Bells, and others getting reviewed

 

Leave a Reply

