The Return of The Daily Pint

Well, it has been a while, my friends. I have been gone for some time, but now I am back. New brews, new reviews, and my take on all things happening in the beer world.

Though I havn’t been around much, I have been brewing quite often as well has having my daily pint of craft beer (or two on some days). Right now I have a nice Impy Stout aging, English Summer Ale ready to keg, an Amber Ale carbing up, and a Burton Ale planned for tommorow.

The biggest news though is my decision to take the leap into the ranks of professional brewers in the next year. I have started the planning and development of a nanobrewery that, I hope, will start selling late summer or early fall of next year. Stay tuned for more information.

Tonight for your reading pleasure and to kick of my return, I will be reviewing the special release from Two Brothers Brewery, Hop Juice. A Double India Pale Ale that cracks the triple digit IBU threshold.

Prost!

One Response to “The Return of The Daily Pint”

  1. Wow, congrats on the new venture!

Leave a Reply

