BrewDay and Next Week

So I will have a fairly shot post for everyone today. I brewed a Foreign Extra Stout today and will have a write up with some pictures up hopefully tomorrow.

Here is what I hope to accomplish next week:

  • Review Bell’s Pale Ale and Third Coast Old Ale
  • Start the first of a multi post series on the ingredients of beer
  • Introduce some brewing equipment
  • and last but not least, this week we have St. Patrick’s Day. Being a beer loving Irish man I have to write about that (don’t I?)

Prost!

Leave a Reply

